Skip to main content
for

Contact Media Relations

Reach out to our Media Relations staff using the contact information below. Find general information about the University, and download campus photos and b-roll from our University media kit.

 

Jeri Ward

Vice President, Global Marketing and Communications

Phone number: (847) 491-4886
jeri.ward@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Interviews with University leadership
  • University statements
  • University finances
  • Breaking University news

Jon Yates

Assistant Vice President of Communications

Phone number: (847) 491-4892
jon.yates@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Interviews with University leadership
  • University statements
  • University finances
  • Breaking University news

Hilary Hurd Anyaso

Director of Media Relations

Phone number: (847) 491-4887
h-anyaso@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Interviews with University leadership
  • University statements
  • University finances
  • Breaking University news

Amanda Morris

Senior Science and Engineering Editor

Phone number: (847) 467-6790
amandamo@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Engineering
  • Physical sciences (chemistry, physics, astronomy, geology, etc.)

Max Witynski

Social sciences and law editor

Phone number: (847) 467-6105
max.witynski@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Business
  • Communications
  • Education
  • Humanities
  • Law, policy and politics
  • Social sciences

Megan Fellman

Science and Engineering Editor

Phone number: (847) 491-3115
fellman@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Engineering
  • Physical sciences (chemistry, physics, astronomy, geology, etc.)

Stephanie Kulke

Arts and Social Sciences Editor

Phone number: (847) 491-4819
stephanie.kulke@northwestern.edu

Contact me for:

  • Music, theater and visual arts
  • Social sciences (political science, psychology, sociology, etc.)
  • Economics
  • History